The faculty and staff of St. Patrick School are the school’s greatest assets.  The teachers are dedicated to the students, the school and Catholic education. All of our faculty are highly qualified and many have advanced degrees.   Students benefit from the caring, consistent, and challenging atmosphere created by our professional staff.

Bailey Magazzu, Principal

 

magazzu@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 
Laurie Sullivan, Assistant Principal

sullivan@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Sister Maureen Joseph Hunt, CSJ

Assistant Principal for Catholic Identity
srmaureen@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Tina Schiavone

Administrative Assistant
office@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Mrs. Katie Fallon

Development Director
fallon@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Lisa Canniff

PreK  3
canniff@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Cate Caporizzo

Pre K 4 
caporizzo@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Danielle Guilli 

Pre K 4
guilli@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Lauren Carrozza

Kindergarten
carrozza@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Jill Gallant

Kindergarten   
gallant@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Heather Boudreau

1st Grade
boudreau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Mrs. Connie Thibodeau

1st Grade
mrsthibodeau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Catherine Ens

2nd Grade
ens@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Nicole Dalamangas

2nd Grade
dalamangas@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Bridget Mazza

3rd Grade
mazza@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Bridget Thibodeau

3rd Grade
thibodeau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Joanne Catizone

4th Grade
catizone@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Mrs. Allison Schmidheiser

4th Grade
schmidheiser@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Mary Charbonneau

5th Grade
charbonneau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Christine Joines

5th Grade
joines@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Joyce Baio

6 – 8th Grade ELA/ 6th Religion
baio@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Brenda Capone

6 – 8th Grade Social Studies/ 7th Religion
capone@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Gina Looby

Math/ Advanced Math 6-8th
looby@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Cathryn Buonocore

6 – 8th Grade Science
buonocore@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

STUDENT SUPPORT AND SPECIALS  
Mrs. Diane Monti

PreK4  Aide/ After School Director
monti@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Renee Keegan

PreK 3 Aide/ Service Credit Supervisor
keegan@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

   
Ms. Cory D’Arco

Music
d’arco@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Julianna VanAntwerp

Spanish
vanantwerp@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Deirdre Finn

Guidance
finn@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Ann Langlois

Nurse
langlois@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 
Young World:

Art: Ms. Amber Deltorchio deltorchio@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

PE: Mr. Matt Little little@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org