The faculty of St. Patrick School is one of the school’s greatest assets.  The teachers are dedicated to the students, the school and Catholic education. All of our faculty are highly qualified and many have advanced degrees.   Students benefit from the caring, consistent, and challenging atmosphere created by our professional staff.

Bailey Magazzu – Principal

Sister Maureen Joseph Hunt, CSJ – Assistant Principal for Catholic Identity

Mrs. Kelley- Admin. Assistant

office@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

Early Education

Mrs. Lisa Canniff PreK 3

canniff@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Carol Stoffel Prek 4- 3 day program

stoffel@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Cate Caporizzo PreK 4- 5 day

caporizzo@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. MaryAlice Janice Kindergarten

janice@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 Ms. Lauren Carrozza- Kindergarten Teacher

                                                            carrozza@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Primary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ashley Zinchuk 1st grade

zinchuk@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Heather Boudreau- 1st Grade Teacher

                                                        boudreau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Catherine Ens 2nd grade

ens@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Murphy 2nd grade

murphy@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Brigit Mazza 3rd grade

mazza@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms.Bridgit Thibodeau- 3rd grade

thibodeau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Intermediate

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joanne Catizone 4th grade

catizone@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mary Charbonneau 5th grade

charbonneau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Middle School

Mrs. Joyce Baio- 6th-8th ELA

baio@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Erin Comeau- 6th-8th Social Studies

comeau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jean Edgerly Math/Advanced Math

edgerly@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Gina Looby- Math/ Advanced  Math

looby@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Cathryn Buonocore Science 6th-8th (picture coming soon)

buonocore@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Student Support and Specials 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diane Monti Kindergarten Aide/After School Director

monti@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Dolan- Kindergarten Aide

dolan@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Renee Keegan- PreK aide/Service Credit Supervisor

keegan@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Shields Art

shields@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

Ms. Cory D’Arco- Music

                                                          d’arco@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Christine Joines- STEAM Teacher

                                                                joines@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Julianna VanAntwerp Spanish

                                                           vanantwerp@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nicole Dalamangas Academic Support Director

dalamangas@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Sheri Lanzarone Guidance

                                                            lanzarone@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Susan Iannitto Nurse

iannitto@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org