The faculty of St. Patrick School is one of the school’s greatest assets.  The teachers are dedicated to the students, the school and Catholic education. All of our faculty are highly qualified and many have advanced degrees.   Students benefit from the caring, consistent, and challenging atmosphere created by our professional staff.

Bailey Magazzu, Principal

magazzu@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org
About Principal Magazzu

Sister Maureen Joseph Hunt, CSJ

Assistant Principal for Catholic Identity
srmaureen@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org
About Sr. Maureen

Mrs. Kelley

Administrative Assistant
office@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

EARLY EDUCATION
Mrs. Lisa Canniff

PreK  3
canniff@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Carol Stoffel

PreK 4 – 3 Day Program
stoffel@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Cate Caporizzo

Pre K 4 – 5 Day Program
caporizzo@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Mary Alice Janice

Kindergarten
janice@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Lauren Carrozza

Kindergarten
carrozza@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

PRIMARY
Mrs. Rachel Pfost

1st Grade
pfost@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Heather Boudreau

1st Grade
boudreau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Catherine Ens

2nd Grade
ens@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Jennifer Murphy

2nd Grade
murphy@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Bridget Mazza

3rd Grade
mazza@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Bridget Thibodeau

3rd Grade
thibodeau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Joanne Catizone

4th Grade
catizone@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Mary Charbonneau

5th Grade
charbonneau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mrs. Joyce Baio

6 – 8th Grade ELA
baio@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Erin Comeau

6 – 8th Grade Social Studies
comeau@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Jean Edgerly

Math/ Advanced Math 6-8th
edgerly@stpatrickschoolstonehamschool.org

Mrs. Gina Looby

Math/ Advanced Math 6-8th
looby@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Cathryn Buonocore

6 – 8th Grade Science
buonocore@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

STUDENT SUPPORT AND SPECIALS
Mrs. Diane Monti

Kindergarten Aide/ After School Direrctor
monti@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Maria Dolan

Kindergarten Aide
dolan@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Renee Keegan

PreK Aide/ Service Credit Supervisor
keegan@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Elizabeth Shields

Art
shields@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Ms. Cory D’Arco

Music
d’arco@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Christine Joines

STEAM Teacher
joines@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Julianna VanAntwerp

Spanish
vanantwerp@stpatrickstonehamschool.org

Ms. Nicole Dalamangas

Academic Support Director
dalamangas@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Sheri Lanzarone

Guidance
lanzarone@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org

Mrs. Susan Iannitto

Nurse
iannitto@stpatrickschoolstoneham.org